Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One school of thought holds that individuals should remain their professional life at the same place most of the time while the others believe that the changes in job would be a better option. This essay will explore the cause and then discuss my own viewpoint.

First and foremost, staying at the same incorporation for a long time can create a sense of safety for employees especially the older generation. Making friends and keeping in touch with colleagues will be far more convenient. Additionally, it is clear that people who worked continuously in a specific business place could get the high positions faster than the others. Although it can be a little boring when officers accept working at the same place for a long period, humans can ensure their regular salary to pay for personal life.

However, it is inevitable that changing the workplace frequently might enhance adaptability, enrich work experience and help them choose the most suitable company. For younger individuals, changing jobs not only supports them in finding a great occupation, it also satisfies their interests. Moreover, regularly moving to the new offices will contribute to expand their network of friends in different places, allowing them to quickly seek help when needed.

From my perspective, I partly agree with the idea of working at the same workplace for a prolonged period. Due to the difficulties in finding job opportunities in today’s competitive environment, residents should appreciate these chances.

In conclusion, even though there are many factors contributing to the development of these two trends, I still lean towards maintaining a job for a long time because it provides us with financial and psychological security.