Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world the work is the most important thing to live a happy life as we know we have two types of works .some people can stay in the same work for more than 10 years while others do not see this as a good thing.

On the one hand when the employee stay in the same company for long time they can get a lots of benefits first and foremost .job stability and financial stability if the person get the stability they can do a good job like hard working , stay more time in work and give a good ideas because they know the area of working how the work is go.furather more the manager can truest the one how stay alot of years so they can increasr the salary ,give more permiision and in the end you can receive a pension .

On the other hand some of employees they can not stay in the same job for many years in my opinon when the person work alots of work in genral they can get more experinc and more relationship so this things can make your life more essaly .for example the worker work on saler compeny for two years after that they work on a bank for two years so they can get alot of experince that can help chang her pottion

In conclusion both are very hard its neccery to be strong and patience to get a good and a high positon in the compeny . from my perspitve i agree with the worker that stay in same work and i think its more eassly than the other