Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is better to work for the same organization for one’s whole life. Others think that it is better to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people tend to work for the same organization for a whole life. As a result, people are divided into two opposing sides. While some individuals believe that working for one company provides a stable career, other people contend that changing job frequently would be more beneficial. This essay will discuss both and provide several arguments for each.

On the one hand, working for one company a whole life could provide employees with the best chance for growing, in terms of career that chiefs of companies would consider them as a loyal one. Moreover, it is opportunity for individuals to plan their future conditions related to their work. For instance, people who spend a lot of time for one company could be rewarded with a special relationship among the staff and managers. Therefore, people think that working for one company provides them with a significant number of opportunities and several privileges.

On the other hand, people who tend to change their jobs frequently may reach and find suitable place for individual preferences, such as collective or advantages provided by companies. Furthermore, it is great opportunity to learn a different aspects of each work, to obtain essential experience. For example, people have a trend to find the best work place, which might require their experience. In addition, it could allow employe to become more flexible, in terms of work purposes. Stemming from these facts, other people argue that changing work is an essential part of people’s lifestyle that assists people to become a valuable part of company.

To sum up, while permanent place of work provides people with a stable life and career opportunities, changing work helps individuals to become flexible and gain experience and knowledge. From my perspective, i believe that changing work would be more productive and beneficial because its opportunities to gain experience.