Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of work seems to be a widespread concern all over the world. It is thought that best work for the same organization for the whole life while others believe that change jobs frequently . This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion on the matter.

On the one hand, many people think that change your jobs frequently is better, which I personally agree with, what I mean is that, people have the ability to do most jobs, and if they get stuck in one job, they might miss the chance to do a job they could do better, and if they try to continue in a job where they cannot get along with people throughout their life, they will make that job even worse. Moreover, the job you work at may not continue for a long time, the job you work at may go bankrupt, there is no guarantee of this. According to a survey conducted in Turkey, The proportion of people who succeed by changing jobs in Turkey is higher than the proportion of people who continue in the same job. These are the reasons why I belive chance your job frequently is better.

On the other hand, there are some people who support the importance of work for the same organization, to make it clear, working at the same job helps you get along with your colleagues and boss, and puts yourself into a certain routine. Also, after a while, you develop yourself in that job and become an expert. These are a few of the benefits of working at the same job. Experts say that Not changing your job also indicates that it will be easier for you to establish your life routine.

In conclusion, as stated above, both views have valid arguments, however, I believe that by experiencing different jobs, you can more easily find in which one you can be happier and more determined.