Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the following topic we ought to discuss whether it is better to work in the same company for years or change your work environment occasionally. The topic allows us to explore pivotal choices that might have a substantial impact on our daily life. The topic reveals the importance of choice that we have to make once.

A large number of employers claim that having the same working place provides us stability. Stability in turn provides a habit which has a positive aspect on our mental state.Scientists proved that our brain loves and craves repetitive decisions and foresight in general. Predictability provides our brain with a feeling of control,therefore safety. In addition,having the same schedule of sleeping,training improves our body and makes us less stressed.That being said, the same working environment lets us join a society that most likely has the same patterns and goals. Despite all those factors,we must address the possibility of getting tired of the same patterns. However it certainly depends on the person’s preference.

On the other hand many states that having been in different fields allows individuals to grow in a wide variety of ways. Equally important is that having that much variety helps to shape ourselves in a new way, that we never might have known without trying new work. This type of working usually fits individuals that have creativity in them. Creative people tend to crave free space to be in,never staying in one place and always trying to grow in many ways. Even though it is in fact great to always crave to grow,it is not a safe way to do it. There is no certainty of you getting a new job right after another which puts your finances insatiable.

While job-hopping fosters creativity, I believe the psychological benefits of a stable career outweigh the excitement of frequent change. Both statements have their truth and flaws which only proves my point of view. I personally would prefer stability over growing in different ways, simply because I’m not interested in it.