Some people prefer to work for the same organization for a long time while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that it is best to work for the same company for one’s whole life. While others think that it is better to experience other jobs frequently. I believe that chaning jobs is better then staying at one organization because of expanding network and meeting with new individuals, however working for one company also have advanteges.

On the one hand, experiencing other work places have a significant impact on people’s life; such as getting know other colleagues and expanding contact list is important, Even seeing other colleagues working under better conditions and with better salary is very valuable. One example is from my own experience, my elder sister was working as a engineer for UPS and she was happy for working that company nevertheless after she changed her job she realised that she was not enjoying her job.

On the other hand, working for the same institution have own advantages. Promoting to better positions and working with same persons getting to know them might be useful and it is not just a know colleagues working for same organization also means that having a stabilez life. To illustrate this working with same colleagues is can make it easier likewise it could help with finishing the given project may be faster, furthermore you dont have worry about new things .

In conclusion, working with same individuals has own advantages as shown by knowing peoples. In contrast from my perspective, I would prefer broadening my contact list because of the to help me in complex circumstances