Some people say a good diet and regular exercise are not necessary for a long and healthy life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Although it is sometimes thought that regular exercising and keeping a diet are not essential for health, others believe every individual must point to their health and I totally agree. In my opinion, it is the first thing that people have to take care about their lifestyle.

First of all, 70% of people health depends on people’s physical activity. If people participate on different sport clubs, they will be definitely healthy. As an example, sportperson never has a problem with health due to daily exercises. Furthermore, there are expanding number of obese citizens over the world. The reason why many people are preferring sedentary lifestyle day by day. As a result, fatness is a pervasive problem in today’s world.

In addition, diet is the second most essential part of health. In other words, every people who are going to be healthy have to follow regular healthy eating. Organs will work better when individual eats more vitamins and nutritions. Moreover, many people got thinner by strict diet. The reason why processed and junk foods have unhealthy fats. Without consuming these kind of foods and sweets, also, adding more vitamins to diet, people will be more healthier.

In conclusion, the good diet and doing regular exercises are the most important parts of healthy lifestyle. Even though some people think it is not really important to follow healthy lifestyle, they will understand its value when they lost their health.