Some people say a good diet and regular exercise are not necessary for a long and healthy life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Numerous individuals think a good diet and physical exercises are not important for a long and health life. I disagree because, don’t do regular exercise and not following a diet leads to facing with obesity and die earlier.

On the one hand, some people believe in today’s world, it is not important to following healthy diet and physical activities by thinking like this, they are facing with obesity and becoming lazy. Which can leads to don’t focus deep on their studies and jobs effectively. Moreover, when people put muscles, they also build self-confident and more energy to do their tasks deeply. For example, Obesity people sometimes feel uncomfortable in some social situations. And when they do sports, firstly it would be challenging but after a week their muscles becoming stronger and their shoulders become larger by eating less calorie food and regularly doing activities. After a month, people can feel happier and motivated.

Furthermore, Nowadays in numerous countries, there are more than roughly 573 thousand because of sports, diet, and social connection. Such as they walk every single day and keep physically engaged. In addition, people who are more than 100 years old, I believe all of them consume vegetables, fruits and fishes which is lower calorie foods. For instance, in Japan, people don’t to suffer in future becuase they consistency do lesuire activities even they walk and eat less calorie foods.

To conclude, despite the argument that a good diet and exercise are not important for life length and quality. If individuals don’t look their diet and not doing regular exercises lead to facing obesity and die early. These are play a important role in our modern life.