Some people say a good diet and regular exercise are not necessary for a long and healthy life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The present we have so many individuals which stay in the healthy life-style to live longer their life.However, the vast majority of people think that diet and workout do not necessitate for a long and healthy life.This essay will argue that for longer live we do not need to eat healthy supplies and do exercise.

Some people believe that happiness could bring us to longevity.I slightly agree with this position becsuse mental health can play crucial role in our mental and phisycal health.Additionally our bad reactions and emoutions could bring serious health conditions. For instance I know so many people who suffered unhappiness and faul themselves for each situations in their life and then got really serious diseases.In conclusion I would like to say that we need to be happy and optimistc to live longer.

On other hand, I believe that consume healthy food and do workout can make their deal.The healthy life-style can improve strengthens muscles,cardiovascular health and enhace overall well-being.In conclusion I would like to say that I completely agree that consume needed supplements and eat healthier food can reduce the risk of serious diseas such as cancer,heart and similar disease.

This essay will argued that for longer live we do not need to eat healthy supplies and do exercise.In my opinion we need to be happy and live in the healthy lifestyle becuause this two condition contribute oure longevity and well-being.