Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it hasnegative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

there is a line of thinking that advertisements tend to positive economic effects while others assume that it can impact on believe of consumers.From a personal perspective, i still firmly believe that there means are equally effective

On the one hand,advertisements have a positive impact on the economy. First and foremost, advertisements can attract more customers. Indeed,it tends to supply the flexibility information via images,colour and shape , resulting in increasing consumption volume. Besides, advertisements can also fulfill essential information. To be specific ,advertisements is optimal choice to save time and effort for customers whereas it can completely help clients understand deeply about goods.Thus,it help bring more profit to enhance economic

On the other hand, some harmful impacts originate from advertisements. Firstly,advertisements can lose authenticity.For instance,designs of advertisements tend to arbitrarily exaggerated the value and functionality of the products.Hence,customers can be unsatisfied with the quality of products . In addition, advertising can be misleading in product selection. Specifically, there are more variety of goods but it also have similar function.This result in people stuck onto head vertisements

Meanwhile,advertising attract more customers and give more information about products , it can disrupt onto selected goods and create the feeling of disappointed of consumers