Some people say that high school programmes should include compulsory unpaid community service (for example coaching sports to younger children, helping to improve the neighbourhood, or volunteering for a charity). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education provide students on learning to be a part of the community. It is said that educational programs in the higher level should be able to participate in a community services. Personally I completely agree with this view engaging learners, will have a beneficial developments.

It is crucial for the young adults for being part of a wide community in doing various services. This is to help them learn that in a society we contributes services by improving it or having a sense of kindness to those who are in need. With this leads to a positive learning on their understanding of helping one another. In addition, it develops the high school students their social skills with having an interaction with the community. This gives an opportunities for them to meet and know the different individuals in a community with various personalities and stories.

Another factor it not only focuses on the young learners but in society as well. For this strives the people to work hard in achieving a better community. It could leads to a rich working environment that uniting people for the better future in their society. Furthermore, in times of a dilemma this is a place where people could rely in the hour of need. This is the time for the people to give a hand in hand support. It could leads for the community having a several possibilities on preventing a large scale effect to this phenomenon.

All in all, there are various positive development of the students in being part of a team in the community. Aside from that it give a significant benefits on the community in working together.