Some people say that high school programmes should include compulsory unpaid community service (for example coaching sports to younger children, helping to improve the neighbourhood, or volunteering for a charity). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an opinion that educational institutions must provide their students an opportunity to participiate in different extra-curriculum activities for free. Although others think that it is unnecesserily to provide extra classes, or lessons must be payed. From my perspective, some additional classes such as sport sections, volunteering and charity events or for instance neighbourhood improving courses must be implemented to foster pupil’s social life, halp them to gain new skills and experience.

Some people think that adding unpaid compulsory community services is not essential for schools. The main reason for this is that teachers will have more working hours, therfore schools will spend more money on teacher’s salaryes. This can be not very cost-effective decision for school’s budget. Despite this position beeng racional from economical side, I dont think that it is benefitial for the educational quality.

On the other hand, implementing the wide range of different extra-curriculum activities for free will foster student’s personal growth and give everybody an opportunity to expand their horizons. In addition it’s important to provide participation for free to make all pupils iqual. Becouse for example, some families cant afford paying for additional classes and clubs for their children, so schools can make it instead. I’m of the oppinion that this development can be very beneficial for quality of education in schools.

Even despite implemeting additional comunity services can require higher expenditures on lecturers salary, it can be noticed as the significant advantage for children, which will make tham more well-rounded and skillfull. I’m absolutely agree that unpaid clubs and lessons are very important and help to elevate the education on another level.