Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally.

Few Individuals believe that in this digital era cinemas are not important because people can watch whatever they want from internet.The other people believe that theaters are benifical for culture and economy.In my opinion cinemas are now outdated and people can have fun in there rooms without going outside or another city for cinema to watch there favourite movie.

Now a days most of the people have access to the internet and they can get access to anything they want from there smarphone or computer.Some of the people donot want to spend money and invest time to go to a cinema to watch a movie they can easily access from there laptop specially people from small cities because they donot have theatres and cinemas there.Forexample a person living in a rural area who can get access to his favourite movie on its smartphone easily he donot waste his money,time and energy to go to cinema. Some people have the opposite view they think that watching a movie in a cinema or theatres is good for the economy as this can be a very good bussiness model and it is also good as they can go with there friends and have fun together.

I believe that going to a theatre or a cinema is a waste of time we should use internet and watch whatever we want in our room without going outside.We can watch a movie without spending any money and without any disturbance in our bed.It is very convinent and less stressfull.

We have two types of people one believe that theaters and cinemas are waste of time we can get our entertainement online and other say that they are good for economy.I think that cinemas and theatres are outdated and we can have fun in our room.