Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally.

In this age whit every thing depend on technology some people think that cimemas are not important anymore and they should watch movies online at home. In my opinion i think people should go to the cinemas and enjoy the movies and share their experience with others.

On the one hand, Their are lot of individuals lacking free time and dont want to sepend a lot of money when they go to the cinemas. In their busy life some people like to rent or buy the movies online and get together with their families in the weekends or the holidays, Furthermore cinemas this days are charging way to match for food and snacks while you can enjoyed it in your home for free. For example I read an artical about the pricing in cinemas and who digital movies has effected it badly. For that time and pricing are leading people to embrace the digital way.

On the other hand, Watching a movie in cinemas is more than just going there and leave it about the magical experience and getting together with people who shared the same intrace as you and after that you can talk and discuss it . In addition seeing a movie in larger screen is wonderfull . Moreover to that their are a lot of workers their and famelies that live from it . For instance during the covied 19 a lot of people were stuck at home and had to watch the movie for there houses but after that when cinemas opened agine a lot of theme rushed to it and that gives me comfort kowing that the are save on wont go away.

In conclusion, There are some benefit of watch all the entertainment they want online but experience and joy that you feel when you go the cinema wont go away any time soon.