Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we can find a way to live with it Do you agree or disagree

Some people say that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with. To what extenf do you agree or disagree with this view.

Nowadays, the issue of climat change and reservation of natural resources one of the main goals of sustaninable development in all of the world. Accordingly, some of groups people suggest that we do not need to prevent climate change, on contrary, we need to find methods to live with. I definitely disagree with the presented belive, I think we need to find the ways to prevent climate change.

The problem of pollution of climat is a prioritet problem in the world today. People all of the developed countries are trying find methods to prevent pollution of air, water and lands. For example, the conference COP- devoted to climate change is helding in different country every year. My country also led the COP 29 in 2024 where attended thousands people from different countries. Topic of conference was preventing climate change with the way reducing air pollution (for examle, are invented electric cars for redicing carbon dioxid gazes from cars), water and lands.

One of the global problems is deforestation which gives rise to ecological problems like air pollution and dying animals in wild world. Another main problem is pollution water oceans and rivers which is polluting by different chemical industries. As we know, oceans is home thousands of species of marine animals and pollution causes to destruction its animals.

To sum up, in my point of view, we need to preserv natural resources for future generations with preventing climate change. Otherwise, lives of future generation under the threat.