Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Majority of people believe that music is a good way to unite the peoples of multiculture, different ethnicity and ages. Music and songs creates an vibe among individuals that they love to listen and dance too.

People engaged on different fields of work and every individual in average listens to songs and music. people of different culture and religions are also engaged on music related work likely to sing and create a good music. They usually learn music through their family background group called religion. Every communities have there own identity so the person engaged produce same accent music of their communities or countries as there background identity is. likewise, in this modern era, every little things goes viral among the people within the world due to internet technology. Therefore, the music of one country, group or of one ethnicity can be spread out to every country and also be heared too. For example, the singer Bipul chettri from darjelling have a huge fans on neighbouring country’s India, Nepal and bhutan. Likewise, singer justin biber from USA have huge fans all over the world because there’s songs and music are listened by peoples living in different corner of the world. Since, every person can listen and they can know the language and can even learn the language and lyrics which helps them to communicate with people and make them unite.

In conclusion, I agree that people can be united through music as they can communicate and learn the culture that are being explained through lyrics.