Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In general day to day life, everyone listens to music using their mobile, television or via any other device. According to most of the population, song is an amazing way to connect people from different age group and diverse culture. I completely agree with this point of view because it is a medium by which everyone comes together, regardless of their culture and ages. Now onwards I will discuss about both sides one by one.

On the one hand, a lot of people agree that, they can connect everyone musically. For an example, when concert takes place anywhere in any corner of the world, huge number of fans from young to old attends that. Which shows that, there are no boundaries when you are listening to songs. What is more, some people listen to songs when they are not feeling well which sometimes help them to recover and heal.

However, many of them are on the opposite side and do not follow the trend song culture. According to this side of people, it does not suit and help but wastes their time. Additionally, one should spend their time on aim and goals of life. Let us discuss about a case, where a person is addicted to music and not able to focus on work.

To sum up, one set up people supports music because it helps them in day to day life. While, others on the different side utilize their time focusing on there work. For me music is very helpful, so I support music all the time.