Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are somebody whose opinion is that music can help to people from different countries to be more friendly. I agree with these idea because music from variouse cultures is widespread around the world and listened by young and old people. I will break down my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin, musique is like the language of art and its tune, rythm and voices of singers who sing a song have an impact on people of other generation. For instance, one of the popular singer around the world is Dimash Kudaibergen. Due to his songs and voice he made people of different civilization and from another country be together also, show to them culture of Kazakhstan.

On the other hand, the young and old generation have a different taste of music. For example, over thirty years old people usually prefer to listen to classical music or folk songs, meanwhile teenagers have a tendency to listen to pop music or hip-hop. As a consequence, two groups with the exact opposite mindsets might find a way to connect with each other. For example, grandchildren always love those cool grandparents who take them to their favourite live concerts more often.

To conclude, musical vocals can affect people’s relation significantly and also can build a strong connection between cultures and ages. I agree that music can bring people closer together.Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.