some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

some people say the best time to live in history is now.in my opinion this century is the best time to live in.due to advanced technology and knowlage of the enviroment the other intereting time to be living in is the time of 300 years BC. were JESUS christ was born. This essay will dicuss about why now is the best time in history to live in.

In my opinion this century is good time to live is , it has a lost of invetions and techinology development and better uderstanding about our planet and environment. for example people invented spaceship and rocket has been lounched to the moon , this helped us to know that life can exist in moon and better understanding about planets, ecosystem and way of life, this helped humans to use there full energy to creat and invention. in addition to this the health system has developed ,people are living longer life and treating and dignosing genetic diseased one of the example is invetero pregnancey is helped alost of couples how couldnt consive dut to various reasons this tecnology helped them to become parents.

what other time is history woud be interesting to live in is the time that jesus christ lived in, it facinating time in history alots of conparacy was rasied with this time and the calander was changed dut to this time of the history, what he did in this world the miracles that he has done ,the life the changed is very amazing and facinating .

in conclution now is the best time in history to live in, this century has advantages in tecnoloy invation and better understanding of our enviroment and planet .in addition it improved our health system.the other intersting time of history to live in is ,the time were jesus chirst was born .He was the influanal person at the time the way he lived the miracles that he has done has made a change in the world, the calander was changed after him.