some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Many people claim that now is the better time one can live. This essay totally agrees with it because the globalized world provides opportunity to travel and build relationships no matter the distance. And despite of that, another good time to live would be in the in the beginning of the 20th century, where life was much easier.

In my opinion, we live in a great time, because of the globalized world. Globalization is good because everyone have the opportunity to discover new cultures, learn new languages and communicate with anyone no matter where they are. For example, it is now much easier to arrange trips to several places. Also, because of the internet, people can simply make a call or send an email if they want to make contact to someone, making easier to strengthen theirs relationships.

Although it may seem controversial, another good time to live would be in the in the beginning of the 20th century, where life was much easier. I think it is interesting because back there, most people lived in the countryside. And for me, having a more calm and stable life have its advantages. For example, having a farm to harvest what you had planted and breed animals seems really interesting since it connect us to nature. Also, it was common for families to remain living close by through generations, which is also really good with you want a big and supporting family.

In conclusion, this essay agrees with the statement that now is the best time to live and that is because of the several opportunities the modern day presents such as travelling and facilitated comminication. On the other hand, living in a simpler time like the early 1900s has its advantages, having a big family and living among nature.