some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

A great number of individuals stated that the perfect time to live is now because it is the best time in history. In my point of view, I am on board with their statement and it is indeed the best time to live because nowadays, technology is greatly advance and able to assist human in almost every aspects of their daily life. Moreover, the year of 1997 would be another great time in history to be living because, the development of technology had just started but yet has not created any negative outcomes.

To begin with, the modern technology in today era is proven to be competent for helping human in every aspect of their life. For instance, the development of smartphone is one of the examples of modern technology that is known to be helpful for human activities such as, working and entertainment. Unlike phone in the old day when the functions are very limited.

Moreover, another time in history that would be interesting to live in is the year of 1997 where the development of technology had just started but yet has not created any negative outcomes for human. For example, the use of phone or internet were very limited to the extent of important use such as, communication or work, where if we compare to nowadays technology is commonly used by a great number of criminal for their own benefits such as, online scams which are very dangerous for other individuals.

All in all, today era is the best time to be living because the advancement of technology has helped human in every aspect of their live and the year of 1997 is another interesting time to live in history because it was the beginning of the development of technology but has not created any negative outcomes such as, online scams which can be dangerous for other individuals and societies.