some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

The current era we live in is surely interesting and exciting. I certainly believe that the current era is the best one so far because of a vast amount of technological advancements.

The 21st century has certainly witnessed numerous events and enormous technological achievements. From exploring mars to improving the very basic livelihood of humans, this world has gone far and beyond. Hundreds of rockets and space shuttles are sent which helps in the precise weather forecast and the happenings around the space. One main example of use of modern technology is the invention of the COVID vaccine in a worldwide pandemic. Tons of people suffered and died in the pandemic and the invention of the vaccine was a wonder drug which helped all of us get through the pandemic which otherwise wouldn’t be possible.

Another interesting era to witness would definitely be the civilization era. We sure have read about it in our history textbooks but I always wondered how amazing it will be to live in that era and witness all the civilizations. The development and the unique ideologies of humans were spectacular which led to the amazing Mesopotamian civilization. It would have been amusing to interact with those humans and live their way of life. In a way, all the development in the civilization era has been a stepping stone for today’s advanced life.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the current era we live in is the best one yet because of the advancements which no other era has witnessed. Another era which would have been captivating is mostly the civilization era for their futuristic brains and mind-blowing ideas.