some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Some believe that we are living in the best time in history. I totally agree with this statement because we are living in an era where technology is rising and various advancements are being developed to streamline our hectic lives. Apart from the present time, I think the late 90s would be an interesting period to live in, as it had the true essence of childhood and relationships attached to it.

Firstly, I strongly believe that we are at present living in a fast-paced society, where technology is rapidly growing. This has bought us comfort, convenience and control over our activities in a far better way than it was, a decade ago. For instance, the introduction of superfast trains have made our commute smooth and swift. Additionally, the development of video call features in smartphones have brought people closer. Therefore, reducing the feeling of isolation, when you live far away from loved ones.

However, I believe that living in the late 90s would also be fascinating as it encaptured the true innocence of childhood and created memories that one could cherish even now. To cite an example, children preferred outdoor activities and engaged in frequent family gatherings, which not only made them physically strong but also enhanced their cognitive and intellectual skills.

Furthermore, people valued relationships more as they often meet in person and communicate, rather than mere virtual interactions over smartphones that are prevalent now.

To summarize, there is no doubt that in this hectic lifestyle, technology plays a vital role to streamline our life to reduce stress and increase productivity. Although, late 90s was a gem of an era with invaluable memories, our present time sparks a brighter future with greater prospects.