Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is evident that nowadays sports activities have a significant role in society. Some people argue that sports play an essential role in society. On the contrary, some believe that it is nothing more than an unhurried hobby. Before presenting the final opinion, I would like to throw lights on both the points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of sports activity, considerably outweigh its disadvantages. Millions of people all around the globe participate in sporting activities every day. Because doing sports activity may improve individuals’ health. It is also possible to say that there are several reasons for doing a few physical recreations such as doing exercise may reduce heart disease. However sports activity not only improves individuals’ health but also it is an enjoyable moment within friends. From day to day sport becomes more popular in our country. For instance:our boxers won a few medals in the international tournaments.

On the other hand, people who believe it is a leisure activity. For instance:individuals who plays sports might be happier. Secondly sports brings people to be with society. It is also possible to say that sport creates healthier society. Finally, sport teaches people many life skill such as to be creative,healthy also it helps to be within society.

In conclusion, I believe that sport brings much more benefits than people expect. As well as it may bring much more important benefits to the society.