Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Parents inability of spending time with sons or daughters is the most essential issue in modern society. A vast majority of people from around the world encounter this problem. It may occur in two ways: in the first case it is due enormous pressure and overloading on parents work, but in the second is may be due children’s disinterest in interaction with their family.

Time is unrecoverable resource and sometimes people have ghost hopes which closely related with job, career and some personal development. In this case individuals completely forget about their families. High level of stress, huge work quantity and insufficiency of income might play negative roles in planning parents time-management. Unfortunately, these key factors decline not only free time, but also ability of playing and communication with children. Therefore parent are significantly affected by circumstances such as daily or work routines.

From other side, children play serious role in this issue. Present generation has tend to be introvert. Teenagers and pupils spend their time in modern devices like mobile phones, laptops and computers. Boys and girls prefer online games, TV serials than communication with relatives. That’s a pity that parents life isn’t attractive and curious for their babies. Besides not only daughters but also sons could be rude and rough in situations when parents are trying to express their feelings and love.

Finally, a wide array of couples have free time to enjoy it with their children. Overworking and overloading may reduce communication with babies, but teenagers can be closed and introvert sometimes. In this problem not only parents but also children both have blamed.