Some people say that success is ‘10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work ’ Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Over the last years the number of people who want to gain their own goal and they always choose easy ways but isn’t easy. Moreover, if you want achieve your goals, you must practice hard and regularly. I believe that for being successful person you have a natural ability and hard working.

First of all, hard working is significant to enhance your ability and helps you learn somethings well, if you to do it consistently such as Ronaldo. We know, Ronaldo have not natural ability when he was child. Now

Ronaldo on of the greatest footballer of all time, the reason for this is his relentless training and hard working helped to be renowned person all over the world.

However talent is too crucial for people. Majority of people try hard but they don’t achieve because they haven’t natural abilities. For instance, I have a talent which is I running fast but if I don’t work on myself, this ability will disappear from me. The main purpose of this, if people are talented and do not do regularly and consistently, this is only waste their own talent.

In conclusion In my opinion talent and hard working both of them useful for our success. I believe, many people want to be talented or successful person in their future. It’s hard. Talent without hard work is nothing.