Some people say that success is ‘10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work ’ Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Many people believe that a gifted person must not do hard work,but,i think it is not true.They should think again!

People who have a talent,if thet do hard work,they can achieve success.As for, people who have not talent they usually work hard and they achieve their success faster than others.

On the one hand,it is good if you have a talent,but sometimes it does not enough.Such as the most popular fotballer Messi,he is very gofted person,but also he do train every day and her level also increasing day by day with him.In my opinion,even if you have a talent however you do not try,it is useless.Try it,why god give us talent?God can also take it,if you do not try or do not train.I believe that talent is not enough,if achiever do not try.

On the other hand,we can say some without gifted person,but better than many others.It is Ronaldo,his childhood was very bad but he never give up his dreams.Their situation was so bad,that they did not even have money for buy bread,even one his mother wanted to give up him.But you should think his mother did it that day,she could cause serious damage to football and the world.We can say why Ronaldo is successful person? May his father died his only 17 years, therefore he did many train and try a lot.I really admire him, because he has done a lot things and never give up his dreams and also he always keeps try and discipline.

In conclusion talent is not every thing.If you do not try and do not train it is nothing.And i would say even your condition is so bad or poor you should never give up and train!