Some people say that the main purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful members of society, while others say it helps people to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that education’s major target is preparing the individual to be useful members of society. But others disagree with them. According to them, education helps people to achieve personal goals. I agree with the second idea. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the subject.

Some people believe that people who have remarkable education are very useful for the government and society. Because the government can provide tax income from them. Also, these people can raise science in the country. Moreover, those people can affect young people with their viewpoints and ideas. Those young people who have been encouraged can be doctors, engineers, and the architecture of the future. So, education is so important for society that is why the main purpose of education should be to provide social comfort.

On the other hand, some people disagree with this approach. They believe that education’s major goal should be to improve people’s personal lives. Because people spend their time and money on this, they should improve their own self. Moreover, these people can find good jobs and reach good status easily. Additionally, people being happy and self-confident thanks of their education and they can be useful people for society.

Conclusion, there are two main different approaches here one of them believe that education more important for society than peoples personal training. Another idea is education should be only for people’s own self. In my opinion, education is more important for education than society.