Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books , newspaper , and magazines are losing it's importance . Are you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that printed books, newspapers, and magazines have lost their influence, with the idea that technological development has weakened the role of paper-based information.

Icompletely agree with the statement.

Thereare a number of reasons why I believe the improvement in technology has given people easy access to information compared with traditional paper-based sources. In fact this availability of electronic media has made it possible for anyone with a mobile phone to access large volumes of news stories and information on the internet without any cost. Furthermore, reading books or newspapers online is more time-efficient in contrast with reading printed materials because people can read the latest news on their smartphones or tablets even when they are stuck in traffic congestion. Without the development of technology, none of these possibilities would have been possible.

In addition, technology has made it possible for people update themselves with the latest news almost instantly something newspapers and magazines can never do. for instance, different news protals and websit send instant notifications to users when there is an update. besides the paper quality if many books and newspapers is substandard so oftenimes the pages turn yellow after a while , making them illegibal and irritating to read. finally printed books and newspaper is also not eco-friendly practice because thees have to be cut down to produce paper. with the electronic from of reading these concerns can easily be addressed.

in conclusion, considering the factors disscussed above, i believe technological advancement will eventually take over the roal of print-based sources of reading.