some people say that with the devlopment of modern technology, printed books and newspapers and magazines lose their importance. to what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement.

Technolody is flourishing leaps and bounds and is providing us new avenues like books in electric forms and newsletter on facebook pages to public updated with the latest news and current affairs. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that the conventional way of reading newspaper and magazines will disappear I do not completely accord with it and for the same , I will elaborate my viewpoint in the up coming paragraphs.

To embark on, the first and the foremost reason is that the traditional method of distributing news will still remain popular because , it has known to be, an ardent habit of many people. To cite an example, everyone from affluent to middle class are seen desperately waiting for the paper in the morning to enjoy it reading with a cup of tea or a coffee. Moreover, they are so handy and cheap and can be carried easily while travelling from place to another. Furthermore, one do not need any electricity or any other appliances to read headline. Say, why will a reader not consider the multi-attachments that come with the news booklet to be a cherry on the cake? Like, carreer-guide, matrimonial section, job vacancy page and so on.

Talking about the other section, if we count magazines are portable, economical and easiest from to attain knowledge about the latest trends of one particular field. Say, why will a budding entrepreneur or designer scroll down down through the internet to acquire all the pre-requisite knowledge about the market trends? Whereas, a fashion magazine or business times can provide him/ her all the minute details of his interest. In addition, such form of print media deliver data based on research which proves to be more beneficial.

To conclude, conventional media should be counted as irreplaceable and we can say it will continue to bloom for many coming years as it has its own set of positives.