some people say that with the devlopment of modern technology, printed books and newspapers and magazines lose their importance. to what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is believed by few individual that the growth of present technology, printed books, newspaper & magazines reduce their significance. I believe it has two reason: limited access to the internet at some places and along with false knowledge available on the internet so I disagree with this & this essay will discuss my opinion in deal.

There are numerous issues supporting my viewpoint. Firstly, it is easy access to the printed material is beneficial for some people who do not have access to the internet connection. For example, older people are not connected to internet. There are not used to advanced technology. Secondly, it is said to say, that there are few people in today world who cannot afford the expenses of the internet. Thus, they depend on printed resources for any knowledge. There are many parts in India, where people cannot reach technology.

In addition to this, availability of unreliable material on the internet. To put it simply, one cannot totally rely on intelligence that is free on the internet.as it could not be true, which could lead to spreading misleading advice among people. Unlike technology, printed material contain authentic information, which is less likely to misguide the author will face detrimental effects. Hence, word that is stamped not Only reliable, but also more genuine than instruction vacant online.

To Conclusion, it is argued by a number of people that stamped media is losing its importance due to technological innovative. However, I disagree with this as the majority of crowd have approach to eBooks, online information. Unlike, technology & knowledge are free on book is more reliable