some people say that with the devlopment of modern technology, printed books and newspapers and magazines lose their importance. to what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued the printed books, newspaper and magazines lose their influence with the improve ment of latest technology & completely agree with development of modern technology paper based information lost their important. There is a number of reason why I believe elevated of latest technology paper based information lose their influence, one possible reason is that development of technology information have to be available ontine platfor For that, people can get any news from online Platform with minor time and free of cost. Another reason is that people can know about any subject related information and read news from anywhere, Then people can save their valuable time and save their money

for buying a newspaper. For example, if people Stuck in a traffic congestion, then he or she will read news on their mobile phone in any online platform.

In addition, for improving latest technology people can get a notification for instant news from some online Platform. Thus, people have to be know instant news before printed on a newspaper or magazine. Moreover, some book paper are very substandard, for that after somedays those book papers will be turn yellow colour then people can tell boring and irritating when they read those books. sometimes, when people go to somewhere for visit or tour, that time printed based book newspaper arring is very hard for that those Place it people they want they cannot bring books or newspaper in with them, because people can read news or books on this place from their mobile phone.