some people say that with the devlopment of modern technology, printed books and newspapers and magazines lose their importance. to what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this era of modernization,we can see the enhancement of technology where the usage of mobile phones, internet has been rapidly increased.Technology has evolved since ages and it will develop more in the future also as it is the never ending progress in this world.

In this new era,there is advancement in technology,all the things have been easier than before.For instance,in olden days when we want to reach a new place we need to take a paper maps with us and ask the people around for address,but now the scenario has changed,we can find Google maps and it navigates us through the place with an ease, Even the communication has been easier through technology,we can meet person virtually,can study online,can easily understand things by surfing through the internet,online transactions have been easier through out without knocking the bank doors for small works.

In this case I partially agree to the statement that due to enhanced modern technology,books and magazines lose their value,I don’t think so because it’s completely ones personal choice of reading books and magazines.People who are fond of art ,and not into busy life,like to explore things are mostly into books and magazines as they find peace in them.So even in the advancement of modern technology they will not change their taste in reading books and magazines.

But in some instances,this leads to shadowing of books and magazines because of more development, Mostly people follow the trend and will not look into the old options.Most of People prefer to see a movie of the same novel story rather than reading it,but it doesn’t mean that books importance has been decreased but I feel it will be ignored due to advancement,and its people’s personal choice to choose what they want and intrested in.