Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

It is true that individuals believe that happiness can be found in being rich. Definitely, owing a lot of money can be the main reason of being happy. However, a life full of happiness can be created in other ways.

Without any doubt, majority of our desires and goals in our life is dependent on having money. To shed light on this subject, I will discuss several examples. Firstly, with being rich it is easy to go to a luxary trip, buy a brand new car, etc. Secondly, supporting disadvantaged people financialy, which is one the biggest dreams of all humans, is accessible when you are a rich person. Finally, consider a sutdent who wants to pursue his education at a high rank university, money can provide him with some equipments that can facilitate the process of achieving this goal. For instance, he can hire an expert tutor to teach him individually. Therefore, money can be the source of feeling the sense of happiness.

However, happiness can be found in other things. Firstly, some individuals believe that having a lovely family is the best way of being happy. Since, they say family memebers are always supportive and beside you in different challegens that you face in your life. Secondly, some people define happiness as being a famous person. I think this is related to their personality because these people enjoy being in the center of attention. Finally, some individuals find happiness in a simple things like having a healthy body. They thank god everyday that allows them to work and enjoy living and spending time with people who they care about.

In conclusion, money is one of basic reasons that can award you the sense of happiness because most of our objectives are influenced by having money. However, there are other ways of being happy including having a supportive family, being popular, and having a healthy body.