Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

It is widely acknowledged that several individuals suggest having plenty of money that could make them contented. This originates from its beneficial effects on people’s lives. However, there are some other ways of bringing people pleasure without money.

Having lots of money could assist people in various their lives’ respects. First of all, people ought to enjoy and experience many kinds of varied services. That would bring satisfaction and excitement to each person. To illustrate, cutting-edge medical treatment methods would be used to protect people who have abundant budgets from strange and serious diseases. Therefore, the wealthy usually have higher life expectancy than others because of touching modern medication. Besides, individuals having more money could travel anywhere they want. It helps them refresh their minds and recharge their energy after study or work. Moreover, pursuing a hobby is also a benefit that money gives. For example, ancient items have special value, so collectors who are interested in them need to have more money for purchasing.

Regardless of having less money, people can also feel pleased about their lives due to valuable things that money does not bring. Firstly, a cozy family makes each person happy. For instance, when someone returns home after a long working day, they have a joyful conversation with their family members and have dinner together. That helps them escape from the depression of work and relax. Secondly, if people gained goals and achievements they aimed for, it would bring happiness to them.

In conclusion, having much money give people some benefits, consisting of touching high quality services such as medication and chasing their hobbies. Nevertheless, people also feel satisfaction by achieving their goals or having a warm-hearted family with full of laughter.