Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

A hometown has always determined a person’s life even prior to his or her birth. Unsurprisingly, people commit most of their lives in its surroundings. In this essay, I am elaborating on its core reasons while also highlighting when it brings benefits and where it harms.

By diving into main reasons within detailed observation we end up with that people love comfort .furthermore, Leaving the life you are used to is way more comfortable and promising. İf you already have a foundation,a base to build a successfull future- you won’t threaten your entire life with taking risks. Moreover another essential and obvious reason is familiarity principle.

Most of People have to their minds a perfect entourage which makes them feel on cloud nine,comprehensive job/education opportunities which are way more accessible to succeed,maintained sustainable life sources . Consequently they opt staying instead of leaving far away from their hometown which provides them with necessary necessities .

Although there are both advantages and disadvantages which i take into consideration in this essay. Accordingly people find building succes and thriving in the place they are born not as challenging as abroad,since basics are guaranteed. For instance, most of us inherit a legesy,apartments, revenues, in a nutshell reliance for upcoming unexperienced world.Moreover we have extensive family connections and networkings which can also assist with a well paid jobs and financial resilience.

However there is a disadvantage as well.even though you are confident about your exictance conditions , Your world vision becomes restricted and limited. When you dont observe the places of interests and not put yourself to unexpected environments -you loose a chance of widening and enhancing your comprehension as well as energy well being.taking risks, looking for something new,setting ambitious goals can sometimes lead to happiness which nourishes you as human being.