Some people think adults should learn practical skills, such as computer skills by themselves. Others believe it is better for them to learn with a teacher in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two schools of thought lO by. By, one school argue that adults should learn computer skill by themselves whereas another school argue that it is better to learn with a teacher in the classroom. However, i am of the opinion that adults should select according their ability wheather to study individually or learn under teacher guidances.

There are several reasons why some adults learn by themselves. first of all, if student is clever, then he or she can prefer self study by refering to some online material, they just need some structure for their preparation and most brilliant people do not want to go to classes because they feel it is time and money waste for them.Secondly, most talented people believe that they can learn computer skills by themselves by watching videos because they will have some bare minimum knowledge about the subject so it will be very easy for them to learn by themselves. For instance, according to recent polls most brilliant students are preparing self study and they are not showing any interest to go to classroom to ask doubts.

However, some adults prefer to learn with a teacher in the classroom. Firstly, if student is not brilliant they can not study by themselves so most of the adults prefer go to physical classroom because they can learn under a experience teacher which helps them to clarify their doubts immidiately. Secondly, in classrooms adults will not have any deviations so they can concentrate on what they are learning and the productivity will also increase. For example, most of the Indians prefer to go top universities to study under experience teacher and to gain more knowledge from them.

To conclude, it will be depend up on the student standard wheather he or she can prepare by themselves or need any guidence by the teachers is up to them.