Some people think adults should learn practical skills by themselves, while others believe that learning from a teacher in a classroom is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary landscape, practical skills are more encouraged to combine with knowledge in books in order to become more successful easily. While some individuals believe that adults should learn some practical skills by themselves, I contend that learning from a teacher in a classroom is more essential in addressing these pressing issues.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might argue that the knowledge from a teacher in a classroom is better. First, they are logical to persuade and apply to science easily. There are a lot of things which were taught in the classroom so that people can use them in their lives because they are suitable. However, it is not certain that it will be successful if applied in practice. Sometimes, that is not all the necessary knowledge to perfect more.

Conversely, I advocate for the perspective that studying practical skills by themselves is the best. Actually, everything needs practice and information in books to have a high chance of success. Should adults only have knowledge and not combine it with practice, they can face difficulties. Although sometimes these things are unscientific, practical skills are still easier to apply and more necessary, such as watching cooking shows on youtube, then trying to cook the same meal for the family. By the time, the reality and knowledge are different, residents cannot have knowledge, but they have practical skills to solve problems in some situations.

In conclusion, while it is understandable why some people believe that adults should learn from a teacher in a classroom, others argue that practical skills are better. Even though both perspectives have their merits, I am convinced that learning practical skills is the more convincing viewpoint due to their long-term benefits.