Some people think all lawbreakers should be sent to prison, while others think there are better alternatives for those whose crimes are minor, such as making them do work for the local community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today,we have significant social problems linked to the lawbreakers like, how we should punished and divided them. In my opinion, lawbreakers should be clearly classified and have different types of punishment that depends on type of their crime.

On the one hand, they are all lawbreakers,not good people and we should put them all in prison. Thus, people wouldn’t break the law, because they would afraid to do that. But we have and other side of it. If people afraid go to a prison,they will kill their victims for prevent that. They would do more bravery steps to prevent this than now. But perhaps in good society this change could decrease level of crime.

On the other hand, I think that we should divide people by their crime. For minor lawbreak, like neglible stealing,person should do work for the society. There they will recognise their faults and provide utility to the community. Moreover, may be lawbreakers had conditions that provoked them did that. For instance, a mother protected her child and randomly killed a guy. Obviously, that is type of philosophicial and sophisticated question, but we need to think about that side and emphasize that at court. Then, some of lawbreakers, I think, we should put on psychological recovery for preventing crime in future and some should making work for community that depends on type of crime.

Eventually, we should divide lawbreakers and give them different type of punishment. Obviously, it is type of complex question,but we need to tryhard to reach justice.