Some people think city planners screate hould more green space and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new houses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people argue that city planners must be grow more plants, but some others think they have to construct modern builfings. In my opinion, planting trees better than create modern houses due to several reasons.

On the one hand, there are some causes to argue that construct modern houses can be damage to the nature and animals hauses. Building is might be better for the humans, but it can be demolish wildnature and the air gets polluted. For example, if you are build more and more buildings, you need to more space and, you need to chop the trees and then it can cause environmental pollution. But also There is have some benefits, like construct buildings for the helpless people. And also building new accomodation can be pollutes water.For instance, excess water in drainage will be released in to the ocean. Eventually, this would result in an decreased rate of natural things all over the specific country

Despite that i belive growing plants is better way for me rather then the building modern accomodation. Because they take carbonate in and then, they get out oxygen which can give us fresh air. Planting the trees is the best idea for the ecology. Such as, for the ocean or for the animals.You know what, from cutting trees and destroy the environment to construct new houses, you might be cause of the reducing unique species of wild animals, and also it can damage the quality of water.

So for that reasons, i always in favour of planting more and more trees.