Some people think city planners screate hould more green space and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new houses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that urban planners should increase green spaces by planting more trees, others believe they should construct new houses. Personally, I agree with the former viewpoint.

On one hand, many individuals believe that planners should plant more trees. Because of two main reasons. First, today numbers of children and also elderly people are harmed by dirty air and pollution. Secondly, our world started losing resources such as clean water or our other needs and culture started to become inconsiderate. For example, in my country, many individuals, most of them young, died because of viruses and some types of grips. So my country started planting trees and constructed many green species. As a result, our air started cleaning and the number of deaths dropped sharply.

On the other hand, some argue that urban planners should build new houses. If a country has good facilities for living or welcoming for tourists it may affect the economy. So, today globally, well known companies started building developments and many individuals follow for that and of course it earns a high amount of money. For instance, a famous organization has recently built new residents for tourists and many of the visitors stayed there. Then that resident becomes famous by social networks and many visitors hope to stay in that resident.

In conclusion, while some assert that city planners should plant more trees, others still argue that they should develop new residents. In my opinion, urban planners should expand green zones and plant more plants due to dirty air and for numbers of deaths.