Moving large companies and industries to rural areas would reduce problems in major cities. Do you agree?

In recent years, a growing number of huge companies and industries are moving to countrysides as this development would solve several problems in large cities. I wholehearrdly agree with this perspective, as this improvement can prevent air pollution and overpopulation.

The primary reason for my agreement is by moving companies and industries away from cities, government can decrease amount of fumes, thereby achieve cleaner air in urban areas. This is because large companies and industries emit a significant amount of various gasses that harmful for human being and nature. As a clear example consider a city Karaganda, which is one of most polluted cities, despite a moderate population; studies have shown that its companies and industries emit over 70 percent of its overall fumes, resulting a considerable number of individuals with chronic illnesses, such as lung cancer and asthma. Therefore, cleaner air can be achieved, if the government translocate vast companies and industries to rural areas.

Furthermore, this development could solve overpopulation issue, since majority individuals would migrate to rural areas if vast fabrics move. This due to the fact that the significant percentage of urban population works for large companies or industries, and most of their workers would move other places if company and industries do. In addition, a significant number of labours could be found in the rural areas, which is a great opportunity for fabrics. Thus, not only overpopulation problem could be solved, but workforces could be increased due to this improvement.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that vast companies and industries should translocated to countrysides. Not only does it gives cleaner air, but it also solve overpopulation issue.