some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although certain comentators have an opinion of getting good opportunities in work after getting a certificate from university, other people think talent and experience are the key of getting better jobs. I am going to discusses both the view in upcoming paragraphs and then give my opinion about it.

First of all, having a institutional degree or diploma helps a graduate in getting a job as most of the companies judge students mindset just by college name and the rank they got. For instance, in recent magzines or newpapers, we are reading that most of companies are hiring workers who have recommendation from college, just because they are aware of the facts that those institution provide the best knowledge they need for a best employee to help the company grow.

While some people think that skills and experience plays vital role in a person’s life to grasp knowledge and implement it on work place. It is as simple as practising the information given in book in order to get good grades rather than just reading a book and give exam. For example, in a survey conducted by cambridge university, They found out that a group of people who actually understood a concept by practising it is better than the one just cramming the theory. The human brain is build that way, the more you practise the more you shine.

In conclusion, I am with the believe that, there is no way a person will be able to grow and improve their work without actually practising it, It acquires a lot of experience in order to accomplish your goals in life.