some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

We know that Job vacancy are common about their requirements for attended the proved job. To fulfil their qualification, many people thought that the best path to gain the position is to have the bachelor degrees in colleges. By contrast, others believe soft skill and experience are more prominent. Both views will explain below.

Now, my question is, what are they need? The most appropriate things you must have is a title to uplift your branding. So, having graduate is the key to reach the vacancy. If your major from university more valuable than the others and more relate to the work activities, I make sure that you are going to the top list for approved members.

On the other hand, university license is not guarantee whether you are doing great on the job or not. Your capability and responsibility are questioning right now. So, several skills and experience should be discussing for additional classification. It means, the abilities such as communication, team work, and time management would important as a basic experiment which did not get in your study curriculum.

Overall, to decide what is the better one, we need to cross check what their need in related field. In my advice, the crucial thing to get the first chair is mixing the two points above. In the future, company will take some people who totally perfect in many aspects such as good knowledge, skills, and attitude. In addition, collaboration both academic and non-academic categories will useful to increase our value.