some people think music is beneficial for both individual and society, othe thinks it has a negative impact on both society and people

Although for society and individual music is useful according to some, other argue that it has negative impact on both people and communities. In my opinion, I consider that through music we have the oppertunity to intrdoce our country globally.

On the one hand, some people think that music is beneficial for people and socities through this we built our identity internationally and I agree. In other words, when we compose a healthy music with meaningfull lyrics which consequently promoting our country’s culture worldwide and people recognise us through our music. Furthermore, through music industry we have the oppertunity to grow our economy. For instance, our famous band called Coke studios is famous worlwide which attarcting international sponsership and attracting media attraction.Being driven to achieve the best is vital for goverment to give financial support to music composers and try to facilitate them with muiscal instruments

On the other hand, it is often believe that music has a negative impact on both societies and individuals. As we live in modern era, and everything is advance same case is with the music that most of the music content is based on voilence and agressiveness which inspires the youth especially teenagers, they trying to act the same what they listen on reagular basis.Another reason why music have a negative impact is that when we constantly listens a music on high voume on daily basis which results in hearing issues.Moreover, by watching or listening these kind of stuff youngsters are becomming more materialistics which can leads to financial anxiety .

In Conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that music is usefull for both individuals and society through this we can introduce our country worldwide.