Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives,so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspaper.

It is often argued that to news watch television news program. I completely agree with this view.

On the one hand, while some people read news in the newspaper they can read without harming their eyes but when they watch news in the television they can see really events in the televison. I think it is more comfortable to understand than read news in the newspaper because when individuals see news in the television they can get relax more than read news in the community.

On the other hand, most of old people read news in the press and I think it is comfortable for them because they have read newspapers this way before, so this method is convenient for them but nowadays, young generation likiness see news in the social media and this method are more complacent than gather news in the pariodical. I think it is not appropriate for me.

In conclusion, although some individuals believe that news has little relevance to their personal lives and is therefore a waste of time, this view looks over it is broader importance. News keeps people informed about social,economic,and political developments that can directly or indirectly affect them. It also helps individuals become more aware citizens who can make better decisions in their daily lives.