Some people think students learn better in groups, others alone. Discuss both views.

Some people think that students should study alone, while others think study groups better because gives offer benefits. This essay will explain both of these points.

Study alone have a advantage and disadvantage, for example students are easier to understand and learn about the lessons because they can more concentration on their lessons because they don’t distracted by others. But, study alone have disadvantage too because students can be bored and can’t discuss their work with others.

On the other hand, some people think studying in groups believed gives students more beneficial than studying alone. Study in groups gives students space for study by discussing one another about the lessons they can’t fixed. It make offer benefits for students because have a lot point of view about the subject. In addition students can be fun because they studied together with other students. But study in groups also have disadvantage, for example the lazy one can be lazier because he have no sense of responsibility to understand the lessons.

In conclusion both of these have advantages and disadvantages. Study alone can make students more understand the lessons but easily get bored. And, study in groups make that students learn with discuss one anothers but can make the class noisy and decreases sense of responsibility. In my opinion i believe that students should study alone, because besides can understand the lessons better, they also have a good discipline to study.