Some people think that ai Will improve our lives while others think it will have more problems than benefits.

Since computer become a part of daily lives, we have been similar to artificial intelligence. there is a going on a debate whether advantages of it is weighter or not. Actually, it can be easily seen that artificial intelligence has brought both maany benefits and problems. Accelerating the speed of something that should be done and helping us improve our knowledge that we do not have enough information are the most common benefits, but for the other sides, there are many disadvantageso of it as well.

With especially artificial tools, like ChatGPT, we have started to look at artificial intelligence more curiously, because these tools behave like a human, they easily understand what we ask and this bring about many questions on our mind such as what will they change. before AI tools, especially high standart employee who work as white collar worker, finishing a task took a lot of time. For example, a white collar had to read many documents to finish her/his task, with AI tools he/she does not need to do it like before, with AI, it can be easily read many documents only in a few minutes. The most important advantage of AI is help us understand a new thing efficiently. For instance, an engineer works at a thermal plant. In thermal plants, many important materials are changed with new ones, because thermal plants have many huge sytems, and almost everyday amny issues with systems occur, to solve these issues and change them new ones, engineers need to know many new information to understand the issue they face, with using AI tools they can efficiently learn the problems. a Further example, learnig languages had not been easy as now as, with AI, no matter how we are similar that language we want to learn, they help us understand languges step by step. Also, AI can speak many languages, without needing human to make some practices, we can speak AI any languages we want. In short, AI intellingence has bring about many new innovations to our daily lives, accelerating the speed and help us learn something efficiently are the most common ones.

On the other hand, AI have affected our lives badly. It started to cause increasing the number of unemployment. Almost everday, we started to rea that companies prepare to get fired many employees due to AI tools. In the future, this number will probably increase, and it will affect more people’s lifes. Futhermore, without needing people to work something they are busy it, producing, working will be die, because people started thinking, AI can write as professionals, Why I need to produce something, Why I need to work a lot.

In summary, AI absolutely affects our daily lives both benefitly and disadvantagely, but advantages of it is weighter than its disadvantges.