Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people believe that all students should learn what they are interested in; however, there are a few people who think differently, saying that learners should be taught subjects that will be useful in the future, such as science and technology. I believe that both sides will be useful in the future, since jobs and professions are not connected with only technology and science.

On the one hand, today, technology has a crucial effect on our future since it is developing day by day. Jobs like logistics and SMM require knowledge of technology. To have a temporary and well-paid job, employees should be able to use technological items and devices, such as computers, mobile phones, and the Internet. In addition, every individual should have a little information about science in order to be able to use technological devices.

On the other hand, people should not be forced to study what they dislike, and the government should create opportunities to support them both materially and mentally. The reason for this is that the development of every country depends on the younger generation, and development cannot consist of only two categories, which are science and technology. There are a lot of subjects and fields that can make the country famous, such as sport, literature, languages, history, hand-made work, and others.

In conclusion, people should be busy with jobs that they are interested in, and at the same time, they should learn about technology and science, as we are living in a century where there is no life without technology.