Some people think that art is no longer important and funding should be diverted to the development of science and technology. Do you agree or disagree?

I absolutely do not agree with this statement. What is more, art is one of the most significant part in the world.

Firstly, art is a safe place for people to expressing emotions and revealing souls. Moreover, artists can use art like a strong tool in their hands. This is due to the fact that individuals through their artworks tell audience about current issues in society. In my opinion, the government should invest in the development of museums, theaters, art universities and schools. Because art is not only about painting, art is architecture, filmmaking, music, acting, and many other areas where people can create something new from their mind.

Secondly, I noticed how technologies are developing rapidly. For instance, scientists have been improving robots and artificial intelligence nowadays. I see the importance of science but the state should also divert funds to the development of art, owing to improving a culture and a consciousness among nation in a country. I assume, our world without the developed creative part in our life would be empty and boring. It’s necessary not only for artists, but also for people who appreciate that. Everyone goes to the cinema where people are crying, laughing, or feeling anger. As well as everybody goes to the museums to see masterpieces that asking about a sense of life.

In summary, the government should be concerned about art. Cinema, songs, photos and many other things are connecting to hearts of humanity. It’s crucial to develop as much as possible for a country due to the culture and history.